Please be advised that you are now leaving the Middletown Valley Bank website.

The link will take you to a website hosted by another party, where you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of MVB. We recommend that you review the policies and terms of use for the website you are entering. MVB assumes no liability for the content, information, security, policies or transactions provided by other sites.

Proceed?

YesNo

Management Team

Executive Management

BJ

BJ Goetz

President & CEO
301-371-3055
bjgoetz@mvbbank.com

 

Michael

Michael Hill

Executive Vice President and COO
301-371-3027
mhill@mvbbank.com

 Hoff

Harold Hoffman Jr.

Senior Vice President and CLO
301-371-3051
hhoffman@mvbbank.com

 Dawn

Dawn Woods

Corporate Secretary
301-371-3026
dwoods@mvbbank.com

 

Senior Management

Chad Tasker

Chad Tasker

Vice President - IT and Bank Support Services
301-371-3048
ctasker@mvbbank.com
  
Linda

Linda Kinslow

Vice President – Operations Manager
301-371-3034
lkinslow@mvbbank.com

 Dustin

Dustin Watson

Vice President – Credit and Loan Administration
301-371-3054
dwatson@mvbbank.com
 
George
 

George Chaney

Vice President – Commercial Relationship Manager
301-371-3025

gchaney@mvbbank.com

 
Scott

M. Scott Durant

Vice President – Retail Sales and Branch Administration
301-371-3060
sdurant@mvbbank.com
 
Whitney

Whitney Dangerfield

Assistant Vice President – Human Resources / Branch Administration
301-371-3059
wdangerfield@mvbbank.com
 
 

Branch Management

Becky

Rebecca Auldridge

Banking Officer - Branch Manager Main Branch
301-371-3039
bauldridge@mvbbank.com
 
Lisa Delauter

Lisa Delauter

Banking Officer – Branch Manager Jefferson Branch
301-371-3058
ldelauter@mvbbank.com
 
Kristi N

Kristi Neuschafer

Banking Officer – Branch Manager Myersville Branch
301-371-3070
kneuschafer@mvbbank.com
 
Tina

Tina McDonald

Banking Officer – Branch Manager Boonsboro Branch
301-371-3061
tmcdonald@mvbbank.com